I modelled a part then cut it using that “Precise Section” Tool.
Only now, I want to bring it back to to full width. Not in the same session when the reverse arrow might work, but much later.
I want to revert a copy to keep the sectioned view.
Only….
How, please?
Is it even possible? Or has the sectioning deleted the material rather than simply made it transparent?
I’ve searched the manual but that doesn’t seem to mention any such facility.