Forum sponsored by:
Forum sponsored by Allendale May 23

Accessing the Digital archive.

All Topics | Latest Posts

Search for:  in Thread Title in  
HobbyNut04/11/2010 16:03:31
113 forum posts
93 photos
I have a Digital archive Subscription,(new), and i have registered the confirmation# in my profile, but when I go to Archives, it sends me to the Subscription page.
Anyone else have this happen?
Or, am I doing something wrong?
Brian04/11/2010 17:29:17
36 forum posts
1 photos
I had the same problem and contacted David Clark and My Hobby Store Subscriptions Dept. who solved the problem for me. It would seem that, in my case, I had been given the wrong number to enter. I recommend you contact David and ask him to sort the problem, an ongoing problem I think.

Edited By Kelvin Barber on 05/11/2010 14:06:26

David Clark 104/11/2010 17:36:38
3357 forum posts
112 photos
10 articles
Hi HobbyNut
Number looks fine.
 Can't check until morning.
I suspect it might be your name.
If you have a confirmation email, check
the spelling.
Have you entered it exactly as given on the email even if it is wrong?
regards David

HobbyNut05/11/2010 12:36:47
113 forum posts
93 photos
Name appears to be OK, except that in the email there is " between the O and D.It should be a '.
If I put " in my name, it disappears from the box altogether.
Jean-Claude Bois12/11/2010 21:54:32
8 forum posts
Hello David.
I've subscribed to both digital archives and today I can only get access to ME workshop digital archives.
.Please note that I did a mistake when subscribing, switching last name and first name for "model engineer workshop digital archives", so I needed sometimes to switch these 2 datas in my details to get access to both archives. But today, whatever I do, I can only access to ME worshop digital archives
Please help me.
Regards.
Jean-laude
David Clark 113/11/2010 09:19:57
3357 forum posts
112 photos
10 articles
Hi Jean Claude
MModel Engineers' Workshop has lapsed.
I don't know why.