By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Member postings for paul rayner

Here is a list of all the postings paul rayner has made in our forums. Click on a thread name to jump to the thread.

Thread: Stuart 10V Build Log - Complete Beginner...
21/05/2020 22:02:47

have a look at Harold Halls site he has a build log for the 10v with lots of useful tips and plans for work holding jigs etc.

**LINK**

regards

Paul

Thread: A polite note to beginners from ARC
21/05/2020 00:01:14

whats up with you all, arc is providing this forum and the mags a service and revenue. yes he is getting advertising from it ,but that business. his company I have personally found is second to none, not only Ketan but all his staff will go out of there way to help you even if they point you to one of there competitors and do not benefit form a sale themselves. Jason & Neil may or may not have had freebies, but so what they were used to contribute to the magazine. which before you all start moaning and groaning just think we all started at some time. and any help I think is great for the beginner as you all know it's not a cheap hobby.

How come nobody's having a dig at chesters readers tips where they receive a £30 voucher

as far as I'm concerned Ketan,Neil & Jason keep on doing what you are doing. take no notice of the jealous buggers

Thread: Muncaster's Simple Entablature Engine
04/05/2020 21:34:30
Hi all
I came across this site in UK for fasteners etc on my search if anyones interested
they seem to have a good range, reasonable prices & cheap p&p (to UK)
regards
Paul
Thread: A Big Thank You to all Forum Members
04/05/2020 21:23:59
Posted by Cornish Jack on 04/05/2020 21:17:48: