By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Member postings for Ketan Swali

Here is a list of all the postings Ketan Swali has made in our forums. Click on a thread name to jump to the thread.

Thread: Mini-Lathe setup for an absolute beginner?
21/05/2019 16:58:31
Posted by James Bennet 1 on 21/05/2019 16:38:12:

> Ketan at ARC.

It's really nice to see sellers engaging with the community here. Excellent customer service! I will be in touch in 3 weeks once I get paid, to place an order

No worries James. Before making your purchase, If you call and speak with Ian, he will be able to answer all your questions for you.

Ketan at ARC.

21/05/2019 16:11:54
Posted by 34046 on 21/05/2019 15:56:14:

Is ArcEuroTrade legit?

!00 %

They have an excellent reputation , excellent customer service - I have the Sieg SC2 - well pleased

The proprietor is a member of this forum .

Bill

I hear he is legit cowboy Indian. teeth 2

Ketan at ARC.

Thread: Collet blocks
12/05/2019 12:01:58
Posted by SillyOldDuffer on 12/05/2019 09:55:55:

Can't help with the payment problem. Many firms are reluctant to take cheques: they are untrustworthy and hideously expensive to process compared with an electronic transaction. I would much prefer not to have credit cards and internet banking because the electronic system is run by a bunch of slack Alices and poorly regulated. But it's so easy to use and so hard not to get sucked in. So far I've not had a problem...

Dave